Murphy’s Stout County Cup

First Round
Los Zarcos v Tower FC
Innishvilla B v Castlelack
Macroom B v Richmond
St John Bosco B v Waterloo B
Carrigaline United v Strand United A
Corkbeg v Watergrasshill United
Strand United B v Rathcoole Rovers
Buttevant v Donoughmore Athletic
Waterloo A v Ballinhassig
Bweeng Celtic v CFCBanteer
Ard-na-Laoi v Newmarket Town
St John Bosco A v Churchvilla
Knockraha B v Hibernians
De Courcey Albion v Park Utd B

All other teams bye to Second Round


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s