MFA League Champions Trophy

KEANE’S JEWELLER’S MFA League Champions Trophy 2016/17
First Round:

Riverside Ath  (West Cork) v St Michael’s (TSDL)
Abbeyfeale Utd  (Desmond Lge) v Kilworth Celtic (WWEC)
Dingle Bay Rvs  (Kerry) v Park United (AUL)
Douglas Hall  (MSL) v Carrick Utd (W’ford)

Quarter Final:
Bridge Utd/Newmarket Celtic  (Clare) v Carew Park (Limerick)
Nenagh Celtic  (North Tipp) v Doolans Cow (Cork B&S Lge)
Abbeyfeale Utd/Kilworth Celtic v Dingle Bay Rvs/Park United
Douglas Hall/Carrick Utd v Riverside Ath/St Michael’s

Proposed Dates:
First Round on or before 3/4 September 2016
Quarter Final on or before 1/2 October 2016


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s