Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup

The draw for the first and second rounds of the Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup resulted as follows:
First Round:
Leeview Athletic B v Dillon’s Cross Ath
Waterloo A v Bweeng Celtic
Southcoast v Dunbar Celtic
Rathcoole Rovers v Los Zarcos
Castleview v Springfield
Pearse Celtic B v Lakewood Athletic

Second Round:
Coachford  v Cathedral Celtic
Pearse Celtic B/Lakewood Athletic v Blarney Street Athletic
Cloughduv Celtic v CFC Banteer
Greenmount Rangers v Pearse Celtic A
Greenwood A v Ballinhassig
Southcoast/Dunbar Celtic v Fairview
Carrigtwohill United A v Knockraha FC A
Strand United v Macroom A
Grattan United A v Tower FC
Grangevale v Bohemians
Castleview/Springfield v Donoughmore Athletic
Park United A v Blackpool Celtic
Waterloo B v City Wanderers
St. John Bosco B v Village United
Knocknaheeney Celtic B v Richmond
UCC A v Buttevant
Leeview Athletic A v Glenthorn Celtic A
Glenthorn Celtic B v Grattan United B
Carrigtwohill United B v Hibernians
Rathcoole / Los Zarcos v Hillington
Newmarket Town  v Park United B
Ard-na-Laoi v Knocknaheeney Celtic A
Crescent Athletic v Corkbeg
Carrigaline United v Glen Celtic
Blackstone Rovers v Churchvilla
Waterloo A / Bweeng Celtic v Innishvilla
Greenwood B v Macroom B
Rylane Celtic v Kanturk
UCC B v Watergrasshill United
Central Rovers v Leeview Atheltic B/Dillons Cross Athletic
Parkview Celtic v Knockraha B
Temple United v St. John Bosco A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s