MFA League Champions Trophy

Keane’s Jewellers
MFA League Champions Trophy 2017/18

The draw for the 2017-18 Keane’s Jewelers MFA League Champions Trophy was made at the AGM of the Munster Football Association on the 8th June and resulted as follows:

First Round
Thurles Town (Tipp North) v St Michael’s (TSDL)
Shannon Town Utd (Clare) v Ringmahon Rgs (MSL)
Kilworth Celtic ((WWEC) v Hibernians (Waterford)

Quarter Finals
Janesboro (Limerick) v Rathkeale (Limerick Desmond)
Kerry Lge Winners (Kerry) v Doolans Cow or Dunmanway Town
Thurles Town/St Michael’s v Kilworth Celtic/Hibernians
Shannon Town Utd or Ringmahon Rgs v Grattan United (Cork AUL)

Proposed Dates:
First Round on or before 9/10 September 2017
Quarter Finals on or before 7/8 October 2017

NOTE: Proposed Dates are subject to dates for FAI Junior Cup


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s