Murphy’s Stout Cork AUL Sections 2018/19

Murphy’s Irish Stout Cork AUL Sections for 2018/19
PREMIER (two rounds) PREMIER A (two rounds)
Bohemians Buttevant
Carrigtwohill United A Greenwood A
Coachford Kanturk
Glenthorn Celtic A Lakewood Athletic A
Grattan United A Leeview Athletic A
Innishvilla A Macroom A
Knocknaheeney Celtic A Rylane Celtic
Pearse Celtic A Tower
St. John Bosco A Waterloo
Village United
LEAGUE 1 (three rounds) LEAGUE 1A (three rounds)
Cathedral Celtic CFC Banteer
Central Rovers Cloughduv Celtic
City Wanderers Donoughmore Athletic
Corkbeg Fairview
Dunbar Celtic Rathcoole Rovers
Glen Celtic Strand United
Springfield Temple United
LEAGUE 2 (three rounds) LEAGUE 2A (three rounds)
Blackpool Celtic Bweeng Celtic
Blackstone Rovers Glenthorn Celtic B
Carrigtwohill United B Kilmichael Rovers
Churchvilla Knocknaheeney Celtic B
Grattan United B Leeview Athletic B
Hibernians Richmond
Knockraha South Coast Athletic
LEAGUE 3 (three rounds) LEAGUE 3A (two rounds)
Ard-na-Laoi Castleview
Ballinhassig Grangevale
Innishvilla B Greenmount Rangers
Killumney United Greenwood B
Lakewood Athletic B Parkview Celtic A
Los Zarcos Pearse Celtic B
Macroom B St. John Bosco B
Parkview Celtic B UCC B
Watergrasshill United

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s