Cork Soccer Honours Awards 1994

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 1994

Group 1994The first Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Murphy’s Brewery in 1994 and the following were the worthy inaugural recipients. – Photo’s Billy Lyons

Seanie McCarthy - 1994
Soccer Legend: 
Sean McCarthy

Denis Galvin - 1994
Hall of Fame: 
Denis Galvin

Distinguished Service Awards:

Derry Barrett - 1994
Derry Barrett

Christy Lynch - 1994
Christy Lynch

Christy McGrath - 1994
Christy McGrath


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: