Cork Soccer Honours Awards 2003

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 2003

The 2003 Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Heineken Ireland and the following were the worthy recipients. – Photo’s Billy Lyons

Don Donovan - 2003
Soccer Legend: 
Don Donovan

Ray Cowhie - 2003
Hall of Fame: 
Ray Cowhie

Distinguished Service Awards:

Denis Cambridge - 2003
Denis Cambridge

John Fitzgerald - 2003
John “Langton” Fitzgerald

Henry Murphy - 2003
Henry Murphy

Sean O'Leary - 2003
Sean O’Leary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: