Cork Soccer Honours Awards 2008

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 2008

The 2008 Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Heineken Ireland and the following were the worthy recipients.

Dave Bacussi
Soccer Legend:
Dave Bacuzzi

Mick O'Keeffe - 2008
Hall of Fame
Mick O’Keeffe

Distinguished Service Awards:

Mary Buckley
Mary Buckley

Gerry Harris
Jerry Harris

Bertie Lawless
Bertie Lawless

Barry McGovern

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: