Cork Soccer Honours Awards 2009

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 2009

The 2009 Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Heineken Ireland and the following were the worthy recipients.

Bonty Lynch -2011
Soccer Legend:
Jeremiah “Bonty” Lynch

Liam O'Flynn - 2011
Hall of Fame:
Liam O’Flynn

Distinguished Service Awards:

Vincent Drumm - 2011
Vincent Drumm

Conor George for Billy George - 2011
Billy George
(Accepted on his behalf by his son, Conor)

Eddie McGeough - 2011
Eddie McGeough

Pat O'Connor - 2011
Pat O’Connor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: