Cork Soccer Honours Awards 2010

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 2010

The 2010 Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Heineken Ireland and the following were the worthy recipients.

John Sutherland - 2010
Soccer Legend:
John Sutherland

Donie O'Leary - 2010
Hall of Fame:
Donie O’Leary

Distinguished Service Awards:

Joe Healy - 2010
Joe Healy

Denis Keane - 2010
Denis Keane

John Meade - 2010
John Meade

Barry Punch - 2010
Barry Punch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: