Cork Soccer Honours Awards 2011

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 2011

Group 2011The 2011 Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Heineken Ireland and the following were the worthy recipients.

Pat O'Mahony - 2011
Soccer Legend:
Pat O’Mahony

Vincent Cummins - 2011
Hall of Fame:
Vince Cummins

Distinguished Service Awards:

Sean Cullinane - 2011
Sean Cullinane

Pat Goggin - 2011
Pat Goggin

Johnny Murray - 2011
John Murray

Bertie O'Mahony - 2011
Bertie O’Mahony

Special Presentation

John Crowley - Special Presenation - 2011
Johnny Crowley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: