Cork Soccer Honours Awards 2012

Cork Soccer Honours Awards Presentation 2012

Group - 2012The 2012 Cork Soccer Honours awards were held in the Kiln, Heineken Ireland and the following were the worthy recipients.

Joe Grady (Cork Soccer Legend) - 2012
Soccer Legend: Joe O’Grady

Bobby Brohan - 2012
Hall of Fame:
Bobby Brohan

Distinguished Service Awards:

Dave O'Connor - 2012
Dave O’Connor

Matthew O'Donovan -2012
Matthew O’Donovan

Jackie Driscoll - -2012
Jack O’Driscoll

Timmy O'Flynn
Timmy Flynn

Special Presentation

Plunket Carter - special award - 2012
Plunkett Carter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: