Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup 2018/19

Congratulations to


Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup winners 2017/18


Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup 2018/19
First Round:
Ard-na-Laoi v Temple United
Churchvilla v Leeview Athletic B
Killumney United v Coachford
Castleview v Greenmount Rangers
Grattan United A v Leeview Athletic A
St John Bosco B v Knockraha
Donoughmore Athletic v Tower
Central Rovers v Grangevale
Glenthorn Celtic B v Buttevant
Ballinhassig v Fairview
Waterloo v Cloughduv Celtic
Rathcoole Rovers v Macroom A
Bweeng Celtic v Cathedral Celtic
Lakewood Athletic B v Innishvilla A
Richmond v Blackpool Celtic
Kilmichael Rovers v  Carrigtwohill United A
Innishvilla B v Watergrasshill United
Macroom B v Lakewood Athletic A
Blackstone Rovers v  CFC Banteer
Hibernians v Rylane Celtic
Knocknaheeney Celtic B v Kanturk
Dunbar Celtic v Springfield
Parkview Celtic A v Greenwood B
Glen Celtic v Bohemians
South Coast Athletic v Carrigtwohill United B
City Wanderers v Los Zarcos
Village United v Grattan United B
Glenthorn Celtic A v Corkbeg
Knocknaheeney Celtic A v Pearse Celtic B
St John Bosco A v Greenwood A
Pearse Celtic A v Strand United

Second Round:
CFC Banteer v Knocknaheeney Celtic A
Central Rovers v Corkbeg
St John Bosco B v Waterloo
Temple United v Cathedral Celtic
Pearse Celtic A v Parkview Celtic
Bohemians v Dunbar Celtic
St John Bosco A v Kanturk
Coachford v Blackpool Celtic
Village United v Grattan United A
Donoughmore Athletic v Ballinhassig/Fairview
Churchvilla/Leeview Athletic B v Hibernians
City Wanderers v Kilmichael Rovers
Macroom A v South Coast Athletic/Carrigtwohill United B
Buttevant v Innishvilla B
Lakewood Athletic A  v Innishvilla A
Castleview bye to third round

Third Round:

City Wanderers v St John Bosco A/Kanturk
Pearse Celtic A v Innishvilla A
Donoughmore Athletic v Central Rovers
Macroom A v Dunbar Celtic/Bohemians
Coachford v Churchvilla
Temple United v Knocknaheeney Celtic A
Castleview v St John Bosco B
Village United v Buttevant




Winners 2017:
Knocknaheeney Celtic A


Man of the Match:
Wayne Doherty (Knocknaheeney Celtic A)

Keith Callanan

David Coleman
Timmy Kelleher
Pat Buckley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: