Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup 2019/20 Results

Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup 2019/20

Round One:
7/8 September 2019
Pearse Celtic B 2 Kilmichael Rovers 1 (aet);
Innishvilla B 1 Richmond 3;
Killumney United 0 Greenwood 4;
Donoughmore Athletic 0 Innishvilla A 3;
Rylane Celtic 0 St John Bosco A 2;
Blackstone Rovers 1 Knockraha 0;
Dunbar Celtic 3 Castleview 4 (aet);
Kanturk 5 Watergrasshill United 1;
Corkbeg 3 Tower FC 2 (aet);
Churchvilla 2 Parkview Celtic 1;
Glenthorn Celtic B 3 CFC Banteer 0;
Temple United 1 City Wanderers 2;
Grangevale 4 Macroom B 0;
Strand United 1 Coachford 6;
Ard-na-Laoi 1 Buttevant 2;
Springfield 2 Central Rovers 1;
Blackpool Celtic 5 Bweeng Celtic 1;
Grattan United 8 Rathcoole Rovers 0;
Waterloo 1 Pearse Celtic A 1 (Waterloo won 5-4 on penalties after extra time).

Round Two:
Friday, 11 October 2019
City Wanderers 1 Innishvilla A 0.
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Richmond 0 Macroom A 1 (after extra time);
Bohemians 3 Castleview 2;
Corkbeg 1 Coachford 4.
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Cathedral Celtic v Ballinhassig (off);
Buttevant 1 Springfield 2;
Waterloo 0 Glen Celtic 5.
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Los Zarcos 2 Pearse Celtic B 1 (after extra time);
St. John Bosco A 4 Churchvilla 0;
Blackstone Rovers 0 Grangevale 5.
Saturday, 9 November 2019
Knocknaheeney Celtic v Kanturk (off).
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Cloughduv Celtic 1 Village United 6.
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Kanturk 1 Knocknaheeney Celtic 0;
St John Bosco B v South Coast Athletic (off).
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Grattan United 0 Blackpool Celtic 1 (after extra time).
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Glenthorn Celtic B v Greenwood (off).
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Glenthorn Celtic A 2 Hibernians 1.
Saturday, 14 December 2019
South Coast Athletic v St John Bosco B (off).
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Greenwood 5 Glenthorn Celtic B 0;
St John Bosco B v South Coast Athletic (off).

 Round Three:
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Los Zarcos v Macroom A (off);
Bohemians 2 Kanturk 2 (Bohemians won 4-2 on penalties after extra time).

Sunday, 12 January 2020
Blackpool Celtic v Glen Celtic (off);
Coachford 4 Springfield 0.

Round Four:

Quarter-final:

Semi-final (first leg):

Semi-final (second leg):

Final:

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: