Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup

Congratulations to


Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup winners 2016/17


Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup 2017/18
First Round:
Blackstone Rovers v Knockraha A
CFC Banteer v City Wanderers
Ard-na-Laoi v South Coast Athletic

Second Round:
Ballinhassig v Carrigtwohill United A
Ard-na-Laoi/Southcoast Athletic v Bohemians
Cloughduv Celtic v Glenthorn Celtic B
Grangevale v Lakewood Athletic A
St John Bosco A v Churchvilla
Bweeng Celtic v Village United
Blackstone Rovers/Knockraha A v Leeview Athletic A
Greenmount Rangers v Kilmichael Rovers
Fairview v Innishvilla A
Knocknaheeney Celtic B v Springfield
St John Bosco B v Grattan United B
Killumney United v Pearse Celtic A
CFC Banteer/City Wanderers v Grattan United A
Watergrasshill United v Buttevant A
Temple United v Glenthorn Celtic A
Hillington v Crescent Athletic
Hibernians v Strand United
Lakewood Athletic B v Knocknaheeney Celtic A
Cathedral Celtic v Greenwood A
Tower FC v Rylane Celtic
Dunbar Celtic v Innishvilla B
Pearse Celtic B v Macroom A
Central Rovers v Donoughmore Athletic
Macroom B v Coachford
Carrigtwohill United B v Buttevant B
Kanturk v Waterloo
Corkbeg v Knockraha B
Blackpool Celtic v Rathcoole Rovers
UCC A v Parkview Celtic
Castleview v Los Zarcos
Leeview Athletic B v Greenwood B
Richmond v UCC B

Third Round:

Fourth Round:



Saturday, 27 May 2017 at 7.30 p.m.
Innishvilla v Park United A

Winners 2017:

Park United A

Man of the Match:
Jack Walsh (Innishvilla)

Paul O’Sullivan

Richard Murphy
Eddie McNally
Dan Deady


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: