Murphy’s Stout Corinthian’s Cup 2018/19 – Results

Congratulations to


CARRIGTWOHILL UNITED B FC

Murphy’s Stout Corinthian’s Cup winners 2018/19

 

Murphy’s Stout Corinthian’s Cup 2018/19
Round One:
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Innishvilla B 3 Kilmichael Rovers 2;
Rathcoole Rovers 6 Parkview Celtic 3.
Sunday, 3 February 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 4 Watergrasshill United 1;
Pearse Celtic B v Fairview (off).
Saturday, 16 February 2019

Fairview 3 Pearse Celtic B 2 (after extra time).

Round Two:
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Donoughmore Athletic 0 South Coast Athletic 0 (Donoughmore Athletic won 4-1 on penalties after extra time).
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Bweeng Celtic 3 Strand United 2;
Cathedral Celtic v Glenthorn Celtic B (off);
UCC B 1 Greenmount Rangers 0;
Greenwood B v Dunbar Celtic (off).
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Cloughduv Celtic 0 Rathcoole Rovers 0 (Cloughduv Celtic won 4-1 on penalties after extra time);
Innishvilla B v Carrigtwohill United B (off).
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Ard-na-Laoi 3 Fairview 2 (after extra time).
Saturday, 9  March 2019
Dunbar Celtic 0 Greenwood B 1.
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Innishvilla B 1 Carrigtwohill United B 3.
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Cathedral Celtic 4 Glenthorn Celtic B 1.

Quarter-final:
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Bweeng Celtic 2 Cloughduv Celtic 1;
Ard-na-Laoi 3 Donoughmore Athletic 4 (after extra time).
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 5 UCC B 3.
Sunday, 5 May 2019
Greenwood B 0 Cathedral Celtic 3.

Semi-final:
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 3 Donoughmore Athletic 2;
Cathedral Celtic 2 Bweeng Celtic 0.

Final:
Thursday, 6 June 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 2 Cathedral Celtic 1.

Advertisements

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: