Murphy’s Stout Corinthians Cup

Congratulations to


Murphy’s Stout Corinthian’s Cup winners 2016/17

Murphy’s Stout Corinthians Cup 2016/17
First Round:

Watergrasshill United v Greenmount Rangers
Leeview Athletic A v Grangevale
Ballinhassig v Hibernians
Rathcoole Rovers v Parkview Celtic
Ard-na-Laoi v Knockraha A
Donoughmore Athletic v Richmond
All other teams received a bye to round two

Second Round:
Knockraha B v Dunbar Celtic
Knockraha A v St John Bosco B
Castleview v Leeview Athletic A
Los Zarcos v Donoughmore Athletic
UCC A v Knocknaheeney Celtic B
Rathcoole Rovers v Watergrasshill United
Churchvilla v Hibernians
Carrigtwohill United B v Carrigaline United

Carrigtwohill United B v Leeview Athletic A
Dunbar Celtic v Rathcoole Rovers
Donoughmore Athletic v Hibernians
UCC A v Knockraha A

Leeview Athletic A v Donoughmore Athletic
Knockraha A v Rathcoole Rovers

Monday, 29 May 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v Knockraha A

Winners 2016/17:
Donoughmore Athletic

Knockraha A

Man of the Match:
Aidan O’Connell (Donoughmore Athletic)

Tony Thompson,
Liam Murphy,
Jason O’Leary


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: