Murphy’s Stout County Cup

Congratulations to


Murphy’s Stout County  Cup winners 2016/17

Murphy’s Stout County Cup 2016/17
First Round:

Macroom B v Strand United
Carrigtwohill United B v Churchvilla
South Coast Athletic v St John Bosco A
Cloughduv Celtic v Donoughmore Athletic
Park United B v Waterloo A
Corkbeg v Knockraha A
Bweeng Celtic v Buttevant
CFC Banteer v Ard-na-Laoi
Hibernians v Carrigaline United
Watergrasshill United v Knockraha B
Rathcoole Rovers v Waterloo B
Ballinhassig v Richmond
All other teams received a bye to the second round

Second Round:
Hibernians v Donoughmore Athletic
Churchvilla v Richmond
Buttevant v Los Zarcos
Watergrasshill United v St John Bosco A
Park United B v CFC Banteer
Tower FC v St John Bosco B
Corkbeg v Rathcoole Rovers
Strand United bye to third round

Rathcoole Rovers v Buttevant
Donoughmore Athletic v Strand United
St John Bosco A v Tower FC
CFC Banteer v Richmond

Rathcoole Rovers/Buttevant v Tower
Richmond v Strand United

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Buttevant 1 Strand United 1 (Strand United won 5-4 on penalties after extra time).

Winners 2015/16:
Strand United


Man of the Match:
Dominic Kelleher (Strand United)

Richard Murphy,
Graham Duffy,
Tony Thompson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: