FAI Junior Cup 2019/20 Results

FAI Junior Cup 2019/20

First Round:

Second Round:
Friday, 27 September 2019
Glenthorn Celtic A 4 Everton FC 1.
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Killumney United 3 Passage Utd 1;
South Coast Athletic 2 Bohemians 6;
Pearse Celtic v Carrigaline Utd (off);
Tower FC 0 Grangevale 3;
Innishvilla 2 Macroom A 1;
Knockraha 0 College Corinthians 3;
Cloughduv Celtic 1 Dunmanway Town 3.
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Springfield 3 Kanturk 2;
Castleview 5 Mayfield Utd 0;
Buttevant 4 Ringmahon Rangers B 4 (Ringmahon won 4-3 on penalties after extra time);
Greenwood 7 Waterloo 1;
Cobh Wanderers 2 Watergrasshill United 0;
Cathedral Celtic 3 Dunbar Celtic 1;
Lakewood Ath 2 Village United 4;
Coachford 3 Ringmahon Rangers 2;
Everton Utd 4 Macroom B 0;
Kilreen Celtic v Los Zarcos (off);
Parkview Celtic v Blackpool Celtic (off).
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Glenthorn Celtic B 4 St John Bosco A 4 (St. John Bosco A won 4-3 on penalties after extra time).
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Pearse Celtic 2 Carrigaline Utd 4;
Los Zarcos 2 Kilreen Celtic 3.
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Blackpool Celtic 3 Parkview Celtic 1.
Sunday, 20 October 2019
UCC Utd 3 Blackpool Celtic 2;
Cathedral Celtic 2 Springfield 4;
Castleview 5 Ringmahon Rangers B 4;
Village Utd 3 Fermoy 4 (after extra time);
Leeds FC 0 Glenthorn Celtic A 1;
Tramore Ath 1 Coachford 4.

Third Round:
Saturday, 19 October 2019

Glen Celtic 2 Doolan’s Cow 3;
Greenwood 0 St John Bosco 1;
Innishvilla 4 Grangevale 1;
Rathcoole Rovers v Passage (off).
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Carrigaline Utd B 1 Bohemians 7;
Killumney United 1 Carrigaline Utd A 2.
Saturday, 9 November 2019
Rathcoole Rovers 3 Passage 2 (after extra time).

Fourth Round:
Saturday, 9 November 2019
Innishvilla 3 Carrigaline Utd 1;
Coachford 3 St Marys 1;
College Corinthians 3 Glenthorn Celtic A 3 (Glenthorn Celtic A won 4-3 on penalties after extra time);
Bohemians v Carrigaline Utd A (off).
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Cobh Wanderers 2 St John Bosco 3;
Castleview 2 Avondale Utd 2 (Castleview won 7-6 on penalties after extra time).
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Carrigaline Utd A 4 Bohemians 3.
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Springfield 2 Rathcoole Rovers 0.

Fifth Round:
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Innishvilla 2 New Park FC 2 (New Park won 4-1 on penalties after extra time);
Athenry 3 Coachford 2;
St John Bosco 1 Glenthorn Celtic A 4.
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Manula 2 Springfield 0;
Fairview Rangers 9 Castleview 0.

Sixth Round:

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: