FAI Junior Cup 2017/18

First Round
(Cork Area):

Second Round:
Waterloo FC v Tower FC
Leeside AFC v Mallow Utd
Kilreen Celtic v UCC Utd FC
Rockmount FC v Leeds FC
Fermoy FC v Everton AFC
Everton Utd v Mayfield Utd
Ringmahon Rgs v Quinlan’s FC
Glenthorn Celtic v Macroom FC
Leeview Athletic A v Castleview FC
Springfield FC v Watergrasshill United
Cobh Wanderers FC v Carrigaline Utd
Knockraha FC v Cork County Council
Innishvilla FC v Kanturk FC
Lakewood Athletic v Coachford FC
Crosshaven FC v Bandon AFC
Wilton Utd v UCC A FC
Leeview Athletic B v Pearce Celtic
Bweeng Celtic v Strand United
Dunmanway Town FC v Cathedral Celtic
Carrigaline Utd B v Cloughduv Celtic
Buttevant FC v South Coast Athletic
Dell EMC v Greenwood FC
Drinagh Rangers v Douglas Hall FC
St. Marus AFC v Dunbar Celtic
Grattan United v Ringmahon Rgs B
Youghal Utd v Avondale Utd
Los Zarcos FC v Bunratty Utd
Macroom FC B v Riverstown FC
College Corths v Passage FC
Doolan’s Cow FC v Satellite Taxis FC
St. John Bosco v Rylane Celtic
Knocknaheeney Celtic FC v Carrigtwohill United

Third Round:

Fourth Round:
Waterloo “A” v Buttevant FC.
Youghal United v Rathcoole Rovers.
Doolans Cow v Midleton FC.
Carrigaline United v Pearse Celtic.
Ringmahon Rgs. “B” v Glen Celtic.
Strand United v Grattan United.
Knocknaheeney Celtic v Ringmahon Rgs.

Fifth Round Draw (open draw):

Sixth Round:

Seventh Round:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: