Murphy’s Stout League 2

Murphy’s Stout League 2
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Donoughmore Athletic 3 CFC Banteer 2;
Hibernians 6 Pearse Celtic B 3.

Sunday, 21 August 2016
Grangevale 4 Richmond 3;

Thursday, 25 August 2016
CFC Banteer 4 Grangevale 1;
Pearse Celtic B 3 Newmarket Town 0;
Richmond 3 Hibernians 1.

Saturday, 27 August 2016
Donoughmore Athletic 2 Hibernians 1;
Richmond v Pearse Celtic B (off).

Thursday, 1 September 2016
Hibernians 3 Grangevale 0;
Pearse Celtic B 3 CFC Banteer 1.

Saturday, 3 September 2016
Pearse Celtic B 1 Donoughmore Athletic 2.

Saturday, 17 September 2016
Richmond 2 Pearse Celtic B 1;
CFC Banteer 3 Donoughmore Athletic 4.

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Hibernians 1 CFC Banteer 0;
Richmond 1 Donoughmore Athletic 2.

Saturday, 8 October 2016
Richmond 3 Grangevale 1.

Saturday, 15 October 2016
Hibernians v Richmond (off).

Sunday, 16 October 2016
Grangevale 5 CFC Banteer 5.

Saturday 22 October 2016
CFC Banteer 2 Richmond 0.

Sunday, 23 October 2016
Grangevale 1 Hibernians 3.

Saturday, 12 November 2016
Donoughmore Athletic 2 Pearse Celtic B 3;
CFC Banteer 3 Hibernians 2.

Saturday, 19 November 2016
Pearse Celtic B 2 Grangevale 1.

Saturday, 26 November 2016
Richmond 2 Hibernians 4.

Sunday, 27 November 2016
Grangevale 0 Donoughmore Athletic 5.

Saturday, 10 December 2016
CFC Banteer v Grangevale (off).

Saturday, 7 January 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v Richmond (off).

Sunday, 8 January 2017.
Pearse Celtic B 3 Hibernians 1.

Saturday, 21 January 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v Hibernians (off);
CFC Banteer 3 Pearse Celtic B 2.

Saturday, 28 January 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v Grangevale (off).
Richmond v CFC Banteer (off).

Sunday, 5 February 2017
Pearse Celtic B v Richmond (off).

Saturday, 11 February 2017
Hibernians v Richmond (off).

Sunday, 12 February 2017
Pearse Celtic B v CFC Banteer (off).

Saturday, 18 February 2017
Richmond v Donoughmore Athletic (off).

Sunday, 19 February 2017
Grangevale 4 Pearse Celtic B 4.

Saturday, 25 February 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v CFC Banteer (off).

Sunday, 26 February 2017
Pearse Celtic B v Grangevale (off).

Saturday, 11 March 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v Richmond (off);
Pearse Celtic B 3 CFC Banteer 1.

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Donoughmore Athletic v Pearse Celtic B (off).

Sunday, 19 March 2017
Grangevale 2 Richmond 1.

Saturday, 25 March 2017
Donoughmore Athletic 1 CFC Banteer 2;
Richmond 1 Pearse Celtic B 4.

Saturday, 1 April 2017
Richmond v CFC Banteer (off).

Sunday, 2 April 2017
Pearse Celtic B 2 Grangevale 0.

Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Grangevale 2 Donoughmore Athletic 3.

Thursday, 6 April 2017
Hibernians 1 Richmond 1.

Saturday, 8 April 2017
Hibernians 2 Grangevale 1;
Richmond 1 Donoughmore Athletic 3.

Thursday, 13 April 2017
Donoughmore Athletic 3 Grangevale 0.

Saturday, 15 April 2017
Donoughmore Athletic 4 Hibernians 0;
CFC Banteer 1 Richmond 0.

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Hibernians 2 Pearse Celtic B 3.

Saturday, 22 April 2017
Hibernians 2 CFC Banteer 1.

Sunday, 23 April 2017
Pearse Celtic B 2 Richmond 0.

Saturday, 29 April 2017
Richmond 4 CFC Banteer 1.

Thursday, 4 May 2017
Donoughmore Athletic 3 Pearse Celtic B 3 (Donoughmore Athletic are champions)

Saturday, 6 May 2017
Hibernians 2 Donoughmore Athletic 5.

Thursday, 11 May 2017
AUL 1:
Donoughmore Athletic 1 Richmond 2.

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: