Murphy’s Stout League 1

MURPHY’S STOUT LEAGUE 1 – 2018/19
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Central Rovers 1 Corkbeg 2.

Sunday, 19 August 2018
Central Rovers 1 Corkbeg 2;
Cathedral Celtic 0 Dunbar Celtic 1;
Springfield 1 Glen Celtic 1.

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Corkbeg 4 Springfield 1;
Dunbar Celtic v Central Rovers (off);
Glen Celtic 2 Cathedral Celtic 0.

Saturday, 25 August 2018
Central Rovers 4 Cathedral Celtic 0;
Corkbeg 2 Glen Celtic 3;
Dunbar Celtic 2 Springfield 0.

Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Springfield 4 Central Rovers 0;
Cathedral Celtic 2 Corkbeg 4;
Glen Celtic 1 Dunbar Celtic 0.

Saturday, 1 September 2018
Central Rovers v Glen Celtic (off);
City Wanderers 4 Dunbar Celtic 1.

Sunday, 2 September 2018
Cathedral Celtic 3 Springfield 1.

22 September 2018
Corkbeg 2 Central Rovers 6.

Saturday, 29 September 2018
Central Rovers 1 City Wanderers 6.

Saturday, 6 October 2018
UCC A 3 Springfield 0.

Sunday, 7 October 2018
Cathedral Celtic 2 Glen Celtic 3.

Sunday, 14 October 2018
Springfield v UCC A (off).

Saturday, 27 October 2018
Glen Celtic 3 Central Rovers 2.

Sunday, 28 October 2018
Springfield 3 Corkbeg 3;
UCC A 1 Dunbar Celtic 4.

Saturday, 3 November 2018
Glen Celtic 7 Corkbeg 2;
Central Rovers 3 UCC A 3.

Saturday, 10 November 2018
Corkbeg 2 UCC A 1;
Central Rovers 3 Springfield 3.

Saturday, 17 November 2018
UCC A 5 Cathedral Celtic 2.

Sunday, 18 November 2018
Springfield 2 Dunbar Celtic 2.

Advertisements

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: