Murphy’s Stout League 2

MURPHY’S STOUT LEAGUE 2 – 2018/19
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Hibernians 1 Grattan United B 1;
Knockraha A 1 Blackstone Rovers 3.

Sunday, 19 August 2018
Blackpool Celtic 3 Carrigtwohill United B 1.

Thursday, 23 August 2018
Blackstone Rovers 1 Blackpool Celtic 2;
Carrigtwohill United B 1 Knockraha 1.

Sunday, 26 August 2018
Blackpool Celtic 3 Hibernians 3;
Carrigtwohill United B 2 Blackstone Rovers 1;
Grattan United B 0 Knockraha 1.

Thursday, 30 August 2018
Blackpool Celtic 5 Knockraha 0;
Blackstone Rovers 2 Hibernians 1;
Carrigtwohill United B 1 Grattan United B 2.

Saturday, 1 September 2018
Hibernians 4 Knockraha 1.

Sunday, 2 September 2018
Grattan United B 3 Blackstone Rovers 2.

15\16 September 2018
Churchvilla 0 Carrigtwohill United B 2.

22/23 September 2018
Churchvilla 1 Hibernians 3.

Saturday, 29 September 2018
Knockraha 5 Churchvilla 0.

Sunday, 30 September 2018
Blackpool Celtic 6 Blackstone Rovers 2.

Saturday, 6 October 2018
Knockraha 2 Hibernians 0.

Sunday, 7 October 2018
Blackpool Celtic 3 Grattan United B 2.

Saturday, 13 October 2018
Hibernians v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

Sunday, 14 October 2018
Blackstone Rovers v Grattan United B (off).

Saturday, 20 October 2018
Knockraha 0 Blackpool Celtic 2

Sunday, 21 October 2018
Grattan United B 2 Carrigtwohill United 3.

Saturday, 3 November 2018
Churchvilla v Blackstone Rovers (off);
Hibernians 3 Blackpool Celtic 0.

Saturday, 17 November 2018
Blackstone Rovers 1 Grattan United B 1.

Sunday, 18 November 2018
Blackpool Celtic 3 Churchvilla 2;
Carrigtwohill United 4 Hibernians 1.

Saturday, 24 November 2018
Blackstone Rovers v Churchvilla (off);
Knockraha v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

Sunday, 25 November 2018
Grattan United B v Hibernians (off).

Sunday, 9 December 2018
Grattan United B v Blackpool Celtic (off);

Blackstone Rovers v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

Saturday, 5 January 2019
Churchvilla 4 Blackstone Rovers 1;

Knockraha 1 Carrigtwohill United B 2.

Sunday, 6 January 2019
Grattan United B 0 Hibernians 1.

Saturday, 12 January 2019
Hibernians 1 Carrigtwohill United 1;
Churchvilla 2 Knockraha 3.

Sunday, 13 January, 2019
Grattan United B 3 Blackpool Celtic 2.

Sunday, 20 January 2019
Grattan United B 1 Blackstone Rovers 1.

Saturday, 26 January 2019
Churchvilla v Grattan United B (off).

Sunday, 27 January 2019
Blackstone Rovers 0 Knockraha 2;
Blackpool Celtic v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

Saturday, 2 February 2019
Hibernians v Churchvilla (off).

Sunday, 3 February 2019
Blackpool Celtic v Knockraha (off).

Saturday, 9 February 2019
Knockraha 3 Grattan United B 2;

Hibernians v Blackpool Celtic (off).

Sunday, 10 February 2019
Blackstone Rovers v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

Saturday, 16 February 2019
Knockraha 1 Blackstone Rovers 3.

Sunday, 17 February 2019
Blackpool Celtic 0 Grattan United B 0.

Saturday, 23 February 2019
Churchvilla v Grattan United B (off);
Knockraha 1 Hibernians 3.

Sunday, 24 February 2019
Blackstone Rovers 1 Blackpool Celtic 0.

Saturday, 9  March 2019
Churchvilla 0 Grattan United B 6;
Hibernians v Carrigtwohill United (off).

Sunday, 24 March 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 5 Blackstone Rovers 0;
Blackpool Celtic 2 Knockraha 2.

Saturday, 30 March 2019
Hibernians 1 Blackpool Celtic 3.

Sunday, 7 April 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 1 Blackpool Celtic 2;
Grattan United B 1 Churchvilla 0.

Thursday, 11 April 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 2 Grattan United B 3;
Hibernians 2 Churchvilla 0.

Saturday, 13 April 2019
Churchvilla 1 Blackpool Celtic 6.

Sunday, 14 April 2019
Blackstone Rovers v Carrigtwohill United B (off);
Grattan United B v Knockraha (off).

Thursday, 18 April 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 9 Churchvilla 1.

Saturday, 20 April 2019
Churchvilla 0 Hibernians 1.

Thursday, 25 April 2019
Blackstone Rovers 4 Churchvilla 0;
Hibernians 1 Grattan United B 1.

Sunday, 28 April 2019
Grattan United B 12 Churchvilla 1;
Blackstone Rovers 0 Carrigtwohill United B 5.

Thursday, 2 May 2019
Grattan United B 3 Knockraha 1;
Blackstone Rovers 2 Hibernians 1;
Churchvilla 0 Blackpool Celtic 7.

Saturday, 4 May 2019
Hibernians 3 Carrigtwohill United B 2.

Thursday, 9 May 2019
Carrigtwohill United B 4 Knockraha 1.

Saturday, 11 May 2019
Knockraha v Churchvilla (off).

Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Churchvilla 1 Carrigtwohill United B 5.

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Blackstone Rovers v Churchvilla (off).

Sunday, 19 May 2019
Blackpool Celtic 1 Carrigtwohill United B 1 (Blackpool Celtic are champions).

Advertisements

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: