Murphy’s Stout League 2A

MURPHY’S STOUT LEAGUE 2A – 2018/19
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Kilmichael Rovers 0 South Coast Athletic 1.

Sunday, 19 August 2018
Knocknaheeney Celtic B 0 Leeview Athletic B 1;
Glenthorn Celtic B 3 Bweeng Celtic 4.

Thursday, 23 August 2018
Bweeng Celtic 3 Kilmichael Rovers 4;
South Coast Athletic 10 Knocknaheeney Celtic B 1;
Glenthorn Celtic B 3 Leeview Athletic B 1.

Sunday, 26 August 2018
Bweeng Celtic 1 South Coast Athletic 6;
Glenthorn Celtic B 9 Knocknaheeney Celtic B 0.

Thursday, 30 August 2018
Kilmichael Rovers 2 Glenthorn Celtic B 1 (abandoned);
Knocknaheeney Celtic B 0 Bweeng Celtic 2.

Friday, 31 August 2018
Leeview Athletic B 2 South Coast Athletic 1.

Sunday, 2 September 2018
Knocknaheeney Celtic B 3 Kilmichael Rovers 3.

Friday, 7 September 2018
Leeview Athletic B 1 Bweeng Celtic 3.

Saturday, 15 September 2018
Richmond 3 Glenthorn Celtic B 2.

Saturday, 29 September 2018
South Coast Athletic 9 Richmond 0.

Sunday, 30 September 2018
Bweeng Celtic v Knocknaheeney Celtic B (off).

Saturday, 6 October 2018
Kilmichael Rovers 5 Richmond 2.

Sunday, 7 October 2018
Bweeng Celtic 3 Glenthorn Celtic B 1.

Sunday, 14 October 2018
Bweeng Celtic 5 Richmond 2;
Knocknaheeney Celtic B v South Coast Athletic (off).

Saturday, 20 October 2018
Kilmichael Rovers 2 Bweeng Celtic 2.

Sunday, 21 October 2018
Knocknaheeney Celtic B 1 Richmond 6.

Friday, 26 October 2018
Leeview Athletic B 2 Richmond 3.

Saturday, 27 October 2018
South Coast Athletic 2 Kilmichael Rovers 1.

Saturday, 3 November 2018
Kilmichael Rovers 4 Leeview Athletic B 1;
Richmond v South Coast Athletic (off).

Saturday, 10 November 2018
Kilmichael Rovers v Knocknaheen3y Celtic B (off);
South Coast Athletic 5 Glenthorn Celtic B 2.

Sunday, 11 November 2018
Bweeng Celtic 4 Leeview Athletic B 2.

Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeview Athletic B 0 Glenthorn Celtic B 5.

Saturday, 17 November 2018
Richmond v Knocknaheeney Celtic B (off);
South Coast Athletic 2 Bweeng Celtic 1.

Advertisements

MURPHY'S STOUT CORK AUL

%d bloggers like this: