are looking for a friendly (home or away) next weekend (20/21 July 2019). Contact Ronan Galvin 087-9492958 or Cian O’Mahony 087-7513272 if interested


Notice To All Clubs


As was announced at the CORK AUL Annual General Meeting 2019, the FAI are this season introducing the €2 registration fee per player for the coming season.

To make it easier to register players it has been decided to collect €50 per team at the start of the season. This way all clubs can register 25 players and they will be made eligible as soon as possible.

Should a team not register that amount of players then the balance of the €50 will go towards fines for the season.

Once a team signs more than 25 players they must pay the appropriate amount to balance the amount of players signed.

Players will not be given an eligibility date unless the fee for those players is paid. No Exceptions.

If unsure you can email me for more details at

Kevin O’Mahony
Hon Registrar, Cork AUL.


MFA League Champions Trophy

MFA League Champions Trophy

The draw for the 2019-20 Keane’s Jewelers MFA League Champions Trophy was made at the Annual General Meeting of the Munster Football Association on the 13 June 2019 and resulted as follows.

First Round:
Knocknaheeney Celtic (Cork AUL) v Hibernians (Waterford)

Killavilla Utd (North Tipp) v Dunmanway Town (West Cork)

St Michael’s (Tipp South) v Janesboro (Limerick District)

Killarney Celtic (Kerry) v Everton (MSL)

Newmarket Celtic (Clare)
Doolans Cow (Cork B.L.)
Limerick Desmond League winners
Lismore (West Waterford/East Cork)

Proposed Dates:
First Round on or before 5/6 October 2019

Quarter-final on or before 2/3 November 2019

NOTE: Proposed Dates are subject to dates for FAI Junior Cup